🠈  Front Range  🠊

The vast majority of Colorado's population lives in a corridor called the "Front Range."

The term "Front Range" refers to transition zone between the Great Plains. The Front Range runs through the center of the state including the towns of Pueblo, Colorado Springs, Denver, Boulder, Fort Collins, and Cheyeen, Wy.

Communities along the Front Range Corridor have a population exceeding 4 millions. The towns are typified by having farmland to the East and steep mountains to the West.

The Primary Transportation Route along the Front Range is Interstate 25.

Prev ~ ~ Index ~ ~ Next